President:             Alister Sharp

Vice President:    Karen Presland

Treasurer:            Justin Parry-Okeden

Secretary:            Brigid Dowsett

Membership:      Maureen Flowers

Committee:         Caroline Mackaness,  Jenny Craigie, Maria Good & Mel Malloch

Conservation Advisory Panel:  Tony Coote

Website:                Karen Presland

Postal address:     PO Box 85, Hunters Hill, NSW 2110.


We welcome comments on the website and are happy to publish contributions from a writer who provides their name, email and a contact number. These personal details are not published, but are used to check that the commentator actually exists.

If you want to know more, or have something to say …