Cabinet has approved the appointment of

  • Lucy Turnbull as Chief Commissioner
  • Heather Nesbitt as Social Commissioner
  • Rod Simpson as Environment Commissioner
  • Geoff Roberts as Economic Commissioner.

6 District Commissioners nominated by Councils will be appointed for each of Sydney’s six planning districts.  Find out more online.

Hunters Hill is part of the North Subregion:  Priorities for North Subregion